Restrict Past Content for Restrict Content Pro lets you set up subscription levels so that members can only view restricted content if it was published on or after their join date. Restricted content published before they joined will not be visible.
The add-on allows you to enable the feature on any subscription level, or all subscription levels if you prefer. Individual pieces of content can be excluded from these restrictions as well.
There are no reviews yet.